la Chic Boutique Spa Grand Opening!

At la Chic we cater to clients who appreciate high quality spa services and love the pampering a spa has to offer but in the comfort of an in home spa. la Chic Boutique Spa offers a variety of soothing, pampering, results orientated treatments customized to your individual needs. Our goal is to serve you with an intimate one on one in home spa experience, leaving you feeling relaxed, rejuvenated and refreshed.  Check out my Facebook page and my Pinterest to see more details of the spa.  Website to come.

Whether you are receiving one, two or more services, our philosophy is that it’s the little things that really make a difference. For this reason, we place particular attention to every little detail for each of the services we offer.

Facials are our specialty and we only use the highest quality results orientated skincare. Paying close attention to the latest techniques, our purpose is to provide customized facials to every one of our clients, addressing all personal skin concerns and educate them about how to take care of their skin on a day to day basis. In addition to facials, we also offer makeup applications, manicures, and pedicures.

When at la Chic Boutique Spa expect to enjoy a warm, friendly and relaxing atmosphere where you are our sole focus

About Kristy – As a licensed esthetician with 10 years of experience it’s been my goal to one day own my own spa.  With the support of my amazing husband Vince, my two children, and my family I can finally say that my dream has now become a reality!  I’m very excited to be starting on this new business venture!

My Grand Opening is on Saturday November 24th and I’ll be having an open house between 4pm-9pm.  This is a great opportunity to come visit la chic, have a tour of my beautiful shabby chic spa, enjoy some refreshments and snacks.   There will be several door prizes and every person will leave with a special gift.  So come on out and bring a friend to check out la Chic Boutique Spa!  Please RSVP to Kristy at 778-808-9592.  Address 5832 170A St., Surrey, BC V3S 5V1

Leave a Reply

